Twitter Pinterest


Year 1990
Director Dev Anand
Producer Dev Anand
Music Director Bappi Lahiri
Cast Dev Anand, Aamir Khan, Aditya Pancholi, Introducing Ektaa Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Vikram Gokhale, Neeta Puri

Year 2007
Director Vivek Agnihotri
Producer Ronnie Screwvala
Music Director Pritam Chakraborty
Cast John Abraham, Naveen Andrews, Bipasha Basu, Arshad Warsi, Raj Zutshi, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Boman Irani, Kushal Punjabi, Dalip Tahil, Shernaz Patel, Zehra Naqvi

Year 1984
Director Prakash Jha
Producer Manmohan Shetty, Pradeep Uppoor
Music Director Vanraj Bhatia
Cast Raj Kiran, Deepti Naval, Shafi Inamdar, Deepa, Nikhil

Year 2005
Director Nagesh Kukunoor
Producer Subhash Ghai
Music Director Sukhwinder Singh
Cast Shreyas Talpade, Naseruddin Shah, Prateeksha Lonkar, Shweta Prasad, Yatin Karyekar, Girish Karnad, Kapil Dev

Year 2009
Director Ravi Kapoor
Producer S. A. Gems Pvt. Ltd
Music Director Aadesh Shrivastava
Cast Ravi Kapoor, Manisha Chatterjee, Prem Chopra, Smita Jaykar, Suresh Oberoi

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2021