Twitter Pinterest


Director Sanjeev Mandal
Producer Ravi Sharma
Music Director Suresh Anand Prashant
Cast Roshan Numnani, Aparna, Shanti Bhushan, Priya, Rajkumar Pandey, Mona Ray, Yogesh, Garima, Prem Mishra, Gopal Rai, Ravi Kishan

Year 1985
Director Kamar Narvi
Producer Raj Katariya
Music Director Chitragupt
Cast Sujit Kumar

Year 1977
Director Rati Kumar
Producer Bachubhai Shah
Music Director Nadeem Shravan
Cast Sujit Kumar, Prema Narayan, Ram Sinha, Iftikhar, Urmila Bhatt, Hari Shukla, Shubha Khote, Aruna Irani

Year 1981
Director Rajpati
Producer Satyanarayan Maheshwari
Music Director Nadeem Shravan
Cast Sujit Kumar, Prema Narayan, Ram Singh, Yunus Parvez

Year 1996
Director Kiran Kant
Producer Meera
Cast Padma Khanna, Rakesh Pandey, Kunal, Ratan Sinha, Vijay Khare

Year 1988
Director P. Ramnatha Shukla
Producer Kamal Shri Film International
Music Director Sapan Jagmohan
Cast Arun Govil, Meera Madhuri, Bandhini Mishra

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2021